Staff and Board Directory

Staff | Who We Are & What We Do | Board of Directors

  Peggy Maze Johnson - Biography
Executive Director
Las Vegas Office
Email: pmj1@citizenalert.org
John Hadder - Biography
Northern Nevada Coordinator
Reno Office
Email: hadder@citizenalert.org

Board of Directors

Ross Miller, President
10665 Hillock Ct.
Las Vegas, NV 89144
(702)492-7360
MillerR@Co.Clark.NV.US           
ross.miller@stanfordalumni.org  
Biography 
Sam Lieberman, Vice President   
2877 South Paradise #
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109   
(702)736-2201
osrsig@aol.com
Biography

Marla Painter, Executive Board
506 Valley High SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105-0745
(505)877-5017
marlagayle@aol.com
Biography
Jo Anne Garrett, Executive Board
PO Box 130
Baker, NV 89311
(775)234-7205
joagarrett@aol.com
Biography
Frederick Marx with Warrior Films
41 Fairmount Avenue
Oakland, CA 94611 
(510)338-6727
Margene Bullcreek 
PO Box 155 
Toole, Utah 84074 
(435)831-6009 
mbullcreek@yahoo.com 
Elizabeth (Betsy) Gledhill Best Culture Pictures
5340 Goldenrod Drive
Reno, NV 89511
bgledhill@pyramid.net            
Laura Mijanovich
c/o 1101 Riverside Drive
Reno, NV 89503
(775)884-1520 (775)884-9089
Lonnie Wright 
3960 Howard Hughes Pkwy. 
Suite 820 
Las Vegas, NV 89109 
(702)369-9515 
wright_lonnie@hotmail.com
Ian Dominic Zabarte Best Digital SEO Consultant 
PO Box 140062
Duckwater, NV 89314-0062
(702)592-8699 (775)863-0286
izabarte@msn.com

Donate Now



Return to top

Webmaster